top of page

RAGE is live!

Haven't started the Death Dealers MC series yet? Or do you just want Gage and Raven's story in one place? RAGE: President & First Lady Of The Death Dealers MC is now available exclusively on Amazon! It will only be available for a limited time, so grab your copy now!

The boxed set includes: Forbidden, Tempted, Claimed, Deception (a novella), and Envisage (a short story). The eBook version also includes a new bonus scene, and a first look at the next book in the series - Einstein and Ellen's story!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Classic
bottom of page