top of page

FREE boxed set!

Until May 31, 2019, you can download RAGE: President & First Lady Of The Death Dealers MC for free! In this boxed set, you'll get Forbidden, Tempted, Claimed, Deception, and a bonus short story!

Download on:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Classic
bottom of page